Happy new year 2014

The new year is a harbinger of new beginnings and new ideas. It also brings with it a hope to look at things differently and aspire for the best.

My modest hope for this year is to blog more often 🙂

It is also to de-clutter and stay at home more often to finish some of my art projects.

Well, happy to say we cleared D’s toy room today and I can’t seem to express the peace that flows in my body when I see the cupboard and room so organized. I believe I should click a pic as D is a capable child. She will surely restore the room to its formal glory as soon as she is up 😉

So, on a very positive and achieved note, happy new year to one and all.

Leave a Reply

