Atop the tower for V day

For whatever bizarre or may be not-so-bizarre reason Valentine’s Day was started and keeping up with the spirit of it I follow the herd. Well, why not – it is just another day when I tell the people I love what they mean to me. Another day out of the busy schedules when there is some opportunity to do something for the person you love (time/schedule permitting). Yeah, I may not really sound very romantic, but trust me, my “I love you”s have positively become so mundane with hubs that I thought things should be expressed a little differently.

So, here you go Ayals,

Happy Valentine's Day hubs!
Happy Valentine’s Day hubs!
Leave a Reply

