‘Coach’ & I

The last few months have been hectic and I am trying to get back in touch with some of my close friends. The distances make it tough for us to meet, but the technology is amiable in its own way.

So, yesterday, I called T and we spoke for a very, very long time. Simply put, it is highly therapeutic to catch up with close friends even if it is done once in many months. I have spoken a lot about this earlier.

So my dear ‘T’ says, she wants to get me a Coach handbag as my 30th birthday gift.

What can I say, I didn’t have many qualms about my age and turning 30, but this year the kind of gifts I got and make me super happy.

Thanks T. 🙂

Love ya!

Leave a Reply

