Love – Unconditional

I wouldn’t have agreed before I became a mother and surely would have argued with anyone who would like to contradict me. But, I am convinced that the way my baby loves me is totally unconditional. There is no other word that could better describe it.

She cannot say it, but body language speaks rather screams out how much she loves me. The fragile being trusts me for everything and is sure I will take care of her. It automatically pushes me to do the very best for her. That unconditional, unsaid feeling is beyond words and can only be felt. I suppose that is why one insists on having children and not miss out bringing one up.

5 thoughts on “Love – Unconditional

  1. Dear Manasa,
    Ramesh introduced me to this site tonight and for me a whole new door opened. I read some of your writings and got to know you a whole lot more. I will love to read more.
    Wish you a happy living
    Vandana

    1. Thanks Vandana!

      Am glad you liked it and very happy to know your views. Do keep up with the comments. It is more fun when the readers let me know what their thoughts are.

  2. Dear Manasa !

    Lovely! Its so true đŸ™‚ What a child gives a mother is unconditional and pure and innocent love which man totally craves for ! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

