A Promise

Sheer joblessness sometimes keeps one from doing anything worthwhile. There are umpteen number of things that I have been postponing for a long time and my blog is one of them.  There are a lot of changes coming in and I want to be terribly busy. I would love to share some of those experiences with you too.

I promised my blog that I would write every single day of a month. With the start of the Navratri season this year, I have decided to fulfil this promise for the month of Oct, 08.

Will stick to it!

4 thoughts on “A Promise

  1. seems like Gandhi jayanti is a holiday for the bloggin world too, no? 😉 so effectively, promise not broken, no? 😛

    kiddin, welcome welcome back!! 🙂

  2. Well.. not really.
    But the post was under construction and tech difficulties led to the delay 🙂
    Nice to know you are following.

Leave a Reply

