"piyu bole, piya bole… kya yeh bole jaanu naa……

“piyu bole, piya bole… kya yeh bole jaanu naa…
jiya dole, hole hole… kyun yeh dole jaanu naa… ”

Just as the summer breeze plays a truant with my hair, it fills me with a mischief I cannot express. The odd summer showers remind me of the freedom I had as a child in Doon. They were the days when I did not even understand the importance of these things. I grew up unaware of the simplicity of the nature that made such a profound impression. Some expressions are best left unsaid, its just an experience, the moment.

Life is not the breaths we take, its the number of moments that take our breath away……

One thought on “"piyu bole, piya bole… kya yeh bole jaanu naa……

  1. Pity there are very few such moments we come across that take a breath away.. “reminds me of the song.. take a breath away”See Nayagara falls when it freezes and again going in the maid of mist close to falls and open your eyes at the footsteps of the falls.Hold on to your spouse lest you fall off t he boat..
    That took my breath away, I felt like seing the wrath and exemplery beauty of God right in front of me!!Hurry before the winter strikes!
    wishes and regards
    R

Leave a Reply

